Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2019
 

Jeff and Chris were professional and personable as always throughout the acquisition of our new X7

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2019
 

I purchased a 2019 BMW from BMW of Bend, OR. Jeffery is an excellent salesperson. A few months ago my wife was having her car serviced and mentioned to Jeff that I was looking to trade my 2015 Audi diesel. Jeff called me right-a-way and invited me to take a test drive. I indicated that I wasn?t ready. He followed-up several times over the next few months. I appreciated that very much because it is important to keep yourself in front of your prospect. and for the prospect to know they really want my business. There was no high pressure. We were getting to take a long road trip and the Audi needed tires before the trip so I called Jeff and set up an appointment. He is terrific and I bet the best salesman at this dealer. He is very polite, professional and knows the product inside and out. The purchase process was very streamlined and he offered me a very good turn-in value for the Audi. The Sales Manager, Christopher is also very nice and greatly assisted with the transaction. Absolutely no high pressure. The dealership has like a single garage just off the showroom where they deliver new cars. It was cold outside and I was very impressed. Jeff thoroughly went thru the entire cars systems and fully explained them. In addition he offered for me to come back as many times as I needed for re-training. Also note noteworthy is that I had done business with the Audi side of the dealership and have been overwhelmed by the courteous, the knowledge and the fair pricing of the service. I give this dealership a 10 out of a 10 rating. D. C. Keyser

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 6, 2019
 

I purchased a 2019 BMW from BMW of Bend, OR. Jeffery is an excellent salesperson. A few months ago my wife was having her car serviced and mentioned to Jeff that I was looking to trade my 2015 Audi diesel. Jeff called me right-a-way and invited me to take a test drive. I indicated that I wasn’t ready. He followed-up several times over the next few months. I appreciated that very much because it is important to keep yourself in front of your prospect. and for the prospect to know they really want my business. There was no high pressure. We were getting to take a long road trip and the Audi needed tires before the trip so I called Jeff and set up an appointment. He is terrific and I bet the best salesman at this dealer. He is very polite, professional and knows the product inside and out. The purchase process was very streamlined and he offered me a very good turn-in value for the Audi. The Sales Manager, Christopher is also very nice and greatly assisted with the transaction. Absolutely no high pressure. The dealership has like a single garage just off the showroom where they deliver new cars. It was cold outside and I was very impressed. Jeff thoroughly went thru the entire cars systems and fully explained them. In addition he offered for me to come back as many times as I needed for re-training. Also note noteworthy is that I had done business with the Audi side of the dealership and have been overwhelmed by the courteous, the knowledge and the fair pricing of the service. I give this dealership a 10 out of a 10 rating. D. C. KeyserRead more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

This review is being left on behalf of William and Linda Smith of Bend, OR. Here's what the Smith's said about their experience:My wife and I would like to take this opportunity to complement the good folks at Kendall Auto's BMW sales department starting with manager Chris Root and his capable staff of sales, administrative and financial assistants. We enjoyed the best sales experience of our many car purchases over the years. We had done considerable research before we contacted Kendall so we were very savvy and well informed about the car we intended to purchase. We knew the answers to most every question we posed and the direct and honest answers to those questions were refreshing. The sales staff was never pushy and always listened to our desires and concerns and then did whatever they could to address them. What became very clear early on was how important it was to Kendall that we had a wonderful experience whether we bought a car or not. In the world of large impersonal companies, Kendall seems dedicated to servicing the local community and in our case, going all the way and beyond to satisfy us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

We had an absolutely wonderful buying experience from BMW of Bend. Chris Root and Jeff Stratman were both highly professional and knowledgeable as they worked closely with me to ensure I got the car I wanted/needed. There was no pressure or unnecessary haggling as they were open and honest during the entire transaction. I appreciated their patience as I asked a lot of questions and took my time to find the right car. They both went out of their way to make the entire process simple, quick and easy. I appreciated the time Jeff spent with me explaining the car’s technology and he even helped get my phone connected and preferences set before I departed. Their follow up was excellent as they checked to see if I had any further questions the next day. This was the fourth BMW we have purchased from BMW of Bend and it won’t be our last. The buying experience and the great customer service in the service department is why we are loyal customers – well done!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018
 

My wife and I met with Kai Fuller for our BMW X5 Encore Appointment. What I thought would take a minimum of one hour took only 30 minutes. Kai was very knowledgeable and patient with the two of us. Once we were done, he made sure we met with Parts and Service personnel (because I was interested in some mud flaps and running boards). He also hung around to ensure that we were able to make an appointment. Finally, he made it clear that we should feel free to call him with any further questions we may have with the operation of our new vehicle.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review